Coastal Carolina Council Staff

Lagare Clement
Legare Clement
Scout Executive
843.763.0305
Email:  legare.clement@scouting.org
 
 
Bill Dunn
Camp Ranger
Camp Ho Non Wah
843.555.9302
843.834.5400 (mobile)
William Etheridge
William Aaron Etheridge
Senior District Executive
Etiwan/Black River
 843.763.0305 x108
843.566.2014 (mobile)
Email: wmetheridge@yahoo.com
Debbi Everitt
Office Manager
843.763-0305 Ext. 112
Email: debbi.everitt@scouting.org
Michelle Strobel
Development Director
843-763-0305 x106
Email:Michelle.Strobel@scouting.org
Chris Smith
District Executive
Swamp Fox 
843.763.0305, ext.107
Email:  christian.smith@scouting.org
Jake Baker
District Executive
Lowcountry 
843.763.0305, ext.110
Email:  jake.baker@scouting.org
Sara Hunter Sara Hunter
Scout Shop Manager
843.763.6132
Email: Sara.Hunter@scouting.org

Jackie Hutchinson
Registrar
843.763.0305 ext 104
Email:  Jackie.Hutchinson@scouting.org
Matthew Miller
District Executive
Kiawah
843.763.0305
843.261.4645 (mobile)
Email: msmiller@bsamail.org
Monroe Rhodes
District Director
Twin River , Pineland  and Learning for Life
843.763.0305, ext.109
843.324.6522(mobile)
Email: monroe.rhodes@scouting.org
Jeanne Reddy
Program Secretary
843.763.0305, ext 101
Email:  jeanne.reddy@scouting.org
No Photo
Ulrich "Stan" Stanley
Camp Ranger
Camp Moultrie
843.761.7455
Lynne Kavanagh
Bookkeeper
843.763.0305 ext 102
Email: lkavanag@bsamail.org