Council

Office Hours

9:00 - 6:00pm 

M Tu W Thur
 
9:00 - 1:00pm
Friday
 
Closed
Sat / Sun

 

BSA Scout
Shop Hours
 
9:00 - 6:00pm 
M - F
 
9:00 - 3:00pm
Sat.
 
Closed
Sunday

Coastal Carolina Council Staff

Legare Clement
Scout Executive
843.763.0305
Email:  legare.clement@scouting.org
 
Jimmy Crook
Assistant Scout Executive
Coastal Carolina Council

843.763.0305,
Email:  jimmy.crook@scouting.org
Gary Hensley
Camp Ranger
Camp Ho Non Wah
843.559.9302
843.864.9491 (mobile)
Email:  
 
 
Debbi Everitt
Office Manager
843.763-0305 Ext. 2440
Email: debra.everitt@scouting.org

Alex Sutler
District Executive
Swamp Fox / Black River
843.763.0305
304.545-4213  (Mobile)
Email: alex.sutler@scouting.org
Lynne Kavanagh
Bookkeeper
843.763.0305 Ext 0368
Lynne.Kavanagh@scouting.org
Kendra Barrett
Registrar
843.763.0305 
Kendra.Barrett@scouting.org
Jonathan Ogburn
District Executive
Pineland and Lowcountry
843.763.0305 Ext. 9871
704.254.5557 (mobile)
Email: jonathan.ogburn@scouting.org
Robin Pittman
Program Secretary
843.763.0305, Ext.0306
Email:  robin.pittman@scouting.org
No Photo
Dean Kokinda
Camp Ranger
Camp Moultrie
843.761.7455
843.259.1929 Mobile
Email: moultrie.ranger@gmail.com
Michelle Strobel
Development Director
843-763-0305 Ext. 9875
Email:michelle.strobel@scouting.org
Sara Hunter
Sara Hunter
BSA National Scout Shop - Charleston
Manager
843.572.7357
Email: Sara.Hunter@scouting.org