Coastal Carolina Council Staff

Legare Clement
Scout Executive
843.763.0305
Email:  legare.clement@scouting.org
 
Jake Baker
District Executive
Lowcountry and Pineland District
843.763.0305, ext.110
Email:  jake.baker@scouting.org
Bill Dunn
Camp Ranger
Camp Ho Non Wah
843.555.9302
843.834.5400 (mobile)
William Etheridge
William Aaron Etheridge
Senior District Executive
Etiwan/Twin Rivers
 843.763.0305 x108
843.566.2014 (mobile)
Email: wmetheridge@yahoo.com
Debbi Everitt
Office Manager
843.763-0305 Ext. 112
Email: debbi.everitt@scouting.org
Jackie Hutchinson
Registrar
843.763.0305 ext 104
Email:  Jackie.Hutchinson@scouting.org
Lynne Kavanagh
Bookkeeper
843.763.0305 ext 102
Lynne.Kavanagh@scouting.org
Matthew Miller
District Executive
Kiawah and Black River Districts
843.763.0305
843.261.4645 (mobile)
Email: msmiller@bsamail.org
Robin Pittman
Program Secretary
843.763.0305, ext 101
Email:  robin.pittman@scouting.org

Chris Hilgendorf
District Executive
Swamp Fox 
843.763.0305 
Email: chris.hilgendorf@scouting.org
No Photo
Ulrich "Stan" Stanley Camp Ranger
Camp Moultrie
843.761.7455
Michelle Strobel
Development Director
843-763-0305 x106 Email:michelle.strobel@scouting.org
Sara Hunter
Sara Hunter
BSA National Scout Shop - Charleston
Manager
843.763.6132
Email: Sara.Hunter@scouting.org