The Coastal Carolina Council is comprised of 7 Districts, each serving a geographical area to better serve the total youth of the Council. District Executives can be reached through the Council Service Center 843.763.0305.

  • Black River (Georgetown County)
  • Etiwan (Charleston County, East of the Cooper River (plus Daniel Island)
  • Kiawah (Charleston County, South of Calhoun St. and West of the Ashley River)
  • Lowcountry (Beaufort and Jasper Counties)
  • Pineland (Allendale, Hampton, and Colleton Counties)
  • Swamp Fox (Dorchester and Berkley County (except Daniel Island))
  • Twin Rivers (Charleston County, Peninsular Charleston from Calhoun St. to I-526)